ACE Productions

Presents

Shabana Azmi

in Girish Karnad's

THE SCANDAL BEHIND A WORLD FAMOUS NOVELIST

 

Written by
Girish Karnad

 

Starring
Shabana Azmi

Directed by
Alyque Padamsee

 

Produced by
Raell Padamsee

 
Calendar 2011
Date
Day
City
Auditorium/ Venue
Golden Jubilee Shows
Mar. 6 Sunday, 7.45 PM Mumbai St. Andrews Auditorium
Mar. 16 Wednesday, 8.00 PM Washington DC The Kennedy Center, Eisenhower Theater
Online Booking
April 10 Sunday, 7.30 PM Mumbai

Tata NCPA

 

Shows recently performed in the US

Date
Day
City
Auditorium/ Venue
Oct. 8 Friday, New York, NY

Skirball Center, NYU

Oct. 9 Saturday, 7.30 PM Boston, MS

Reading memorial Auditorium

Oct. 10 Sunday, 6.00 PM Detroit, MI

Millenium Center

Oct.15

Friday, 8.00 PM

Atlanta, GA Gwinett Center
Oct. 16 Saturday, 8.00 PM Houston, TX Cullen Theatre, Wortham Center
Oct. 17 Sunday, 6.30 PM Chicago, IL Northshore center for the perorming Arts
Oct. 20 Wednesday, 8.00PM Austin, TX Texas School of Deaf
Oct. 22

Friday, 8.30 PM

Dallas, TX Williams High School Auditorium
Oct. 23 Saturday, 5.30 PM San Fransisco, CA Santa Clara Convention Center
Oct. 24 Sunday, 6.30 PM Los Angeles, CA Aratani/ Japan America Theatre

Oct. 27 Wednesday, 7.30 PM Seattle, WA

Benaroya

Oct. 29

Friday,
8.00 PM

Tampa, FL

Sickles High School,    7950 Gunn Hwy Tampa, FL 33626

Oct. 30 Saturday,
6.00 PM
New Jersey, NJ North Bruswick auditorium
Oct. 31 Sunday, 6.00 PM Washington DC, VA Amphi Theatre, International Trade Center
Nov. 1 Monday, 7.00 PM Albany, NY

The Egg at Empire State Plaza Albany, NY

       

Link us on Facebook

 
technical requirements | publicity material | contact